Highenergykaraoke.rocks

Paulett Rich  recommends High Energy Karaoke and DJ.

September 20, 2018 · 

I could not have had a better time celebrating my birthday than I did having High Energy Karaoke there!!!! The songs were perfect, the energy was flowing and the mic was always in use!!! Thank you so much for making my night so special !!!! I would recommend these guys to anyone !!!!

Heather Fairly reviewed High Energy Karaoke and DJ — 5 star

November 4, 2018 · 

Love this couple. They were our dj for our wedding and did an amazing job. I highly recommend them. Thank you!

Brittney Watson  recommends High Energy Karaoke and DJ.

April 28, 2019 at 7:40 PM · 

I can’t say enough good things about these guys! Their service was phenomenal! They truly made our wedding reception the best party ever. If you’re looking for a DJ in this area, look no further! I promise you won’t regret it!

Daniel Williams reviewed High Energy Karaoke and DJ — 5 star

March 3, 2018 · 

Just did our wedding and did an amazing job one of the best DJs I've seen in a while

Makensie Olive reviewed High Energy Karaoke and DJ — 5 star

May 27, 2018 · 

Had Troy and Melissa dj our wedding on May 5. They were completely perfect, love these two. So much fun and we busted out with some karaoke. The best people ever!!!!

Carolyn Conklin Holmes reviewed High Energy Karaoke and DJ — 5 star

November 26, 2017 · 

Thank you guys for doing such a great job at my son and daughter in law’s wedding. It means a lot to us!

Michelle Kathryn reviewed High Energy Karaoke and DJ — 5 star

November 26, 2017 · 

Scott Holmes II reviewed High Energy Karaoke and DJ — 5 star

November 26, 2017 · 

I had Troy and Melissa DJ my wedding on November 24th and could not of picked a better DJ! My wife and I were absolutely amazed at how the music turned out, not to mention all of the compliments that my guest made on how there was a great variations of music throughout the reception. Another positive note would have to be they stayed in contact with us and kept us up to date from the time we requested them until it was time for her to walk down the isle. I would Highly suggest using them for ANY event and will definitely keep them in mind for our next event.

Donna Mathiews reviewed High Energy Karaoke and DJ — 5 star

May 8, 2017 · 

Troy and Melissa DJ'ed my daughterd wedding and it was great... they went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. Very reasonable rates and top knotch service!!! Highly recommend.

Karen Kelly Hopkins reviewed High Energy Karaoke and DJ — 5 star

May 8, 2017 · 

They are awesome, they did a really great job at Lieutenant Bruce Alan Larsen's Benefit at Rump's Barbeque Parking lot in Palestine/Tennessee Colony Texas. Everyone had a great time.

Elisabete Saraiva Larsen reviewed High Energy Karaoke and DJ — 5 star

May 8, 2017 · 

Lindsey Abbott reviewed High Energy Karaoke and DJ — 5 star

May 7, 2017 · 

gallery/dd30e8a520d31f76589f46a3ca0d08bf
gallery/1bc3c79c83c0af74cc2c49b207db8f8c
gallery/9a4d329d1a2ac3846cc5514c6cf85d5a